Sally Smith

Sally Smith

phone 303/241-8817

email sssstyle@outlook.com

rate $60/hour

◆ PSA member since 1993 ◆ Presenter at PSA World and Regional Conferences ◆ Coach of Regional, Sectional and National competitors ◆ Professional Actor/Director of Stage Theatre ◆ Voice of motivational CD for figure skaters, “Enjoy the Journey” ◆ Current Theatrical Director for Showtime on Ice 


our coaches

  • Debbie Lane
    Debbie Lane phone 303/470-8391 email debbie.lane82@gmail.com rate $82/hour, $75/hour for LTS ◆ Teaching experience since 1976 ◆...
  • Gerry Lane
    Gerry Lane phone 303/798-7881, ext. 304 (work) 303/470-8391 (home) email GerryL@sspr.org rate $82/hr; $75/hr for LTS ◆...
  • Diane Miller
    Diane Miller phone 602/791-1474 email diane@GrandMayan.net rate $105/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 1974 ◆ PSA...
  • Julie Morris-McKenny
    Julie Morris-McKenny phone 720/201-1391 email jmorrismckenny@me.com rate $81/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 1988 ◆ PSA Master...
  • Jamie Lane-Youtsey
    Jamie Lane-Youtsey phone 303/880-2498 email J7lane@yahoo.com rate $66/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 2007 ◆ PSA Certified Rating...
  • Ali Smith-Wegrzyn
    Ali Smith-Wegrzyn phone 303/241-8819 email aosmith11@hotmail.com rate $66/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 2007 ◆ PSA Registered Rating...
  • Jody Sigman
    Jody Sigman phone 303/908-2583 email jody@sigmandenver.com rate $60/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 1984 ◆ PSA Master Rating...
  • Jessica Williams, MA
    Jessica Williams phone 210/865-3881 email figureskate24_7@sbcglobal.net rate $66/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 2005 ◆...
  • Justin Gaumond
    Justin Gaumond phone 720-203-3097 email  jgaumond@gmail.com rate $60/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 2005 ◆ Principal Pair...
  • Laura Doty Gaumond
    Laura Doty Gaumond phone 720-266-1235 email lgdoty@mac.com rate $60/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 2005 ◆ Principal...
  • Tony Dicus
    Tony Dicus phone 404-316-3139 email tonydicus@hotmail.com rate $70/hour ◆ Teaching experience since 1995 ◆ PSA and USFS...
  • Sacha Lalonde
    Sacha Lalonde phone 202/270-3830 email mailto:sachalalonde@gmail.com rate  $60/hour (Learn to Skate) $70/hour (Pre-Preliminary and above) ◆...
  • Sally Smith
    Sally Smith phone 303/241-8817 email sssstyle@outlook.com rate $60/hour ◆ PSA member since 1993 ◆ Presenter at PSA...